Skip to Content

Rep. Kenneth Bragg is serving his second term in the Arkansas House of Representatives and serves as the majority leader. He represents District 15, which includes portions of Grant, Hot Springs, and Jefferson counties.

For the 90th General Assembly, he serves on the committee for Public Health, Welfare and Labor, the committee for Agriculture, Forestry and Economic Development, the Arkansas Legislative Council, and the Joint Committee on Energy.

During the 89th General Assembly, he served on the Revenue and Taxation Committee and the Aging, Children and Youth, Legislative and Military Affairs Committee.

Rep. Bragg attended Thomas Jefferson High School. He earned his B.S.F. at Stephen F. Austin State University.

He is a manager at Resource Management Services in Sheridan.  He previously served as an alderman for Sheridan City Council.

Rep. Bragg is a 2 time recipient of the Larry Frier Community Service award by the Grant County Chamber of Commerce. He also enjoys reading and yard work during his free time.