House Staff

Robert E. Dale
Chief of Staff

Kaye Donham

Finos “Buddy” Johnson

Roy Ragland
Chief Information Officer

Sherri Stacks
Chief Clerk/Fiscal Officer

Tamara Lewis
Assistant Chief Clerk/Assistant Fiscal Officer

Amber Prather
Administrative Secretary

Emily Davis
Assistant Executive Secretary/Receptionist

Helen Gatrel
Assistant Executive Secretary/Receptionist

Lennon Jones
House Properties and Facilities Manager

Patricia Drone-Oliver
Assistant House Properties and Facilities Manager

Cecillea Pond-Mayo
Communications Officer

Lilia Hernandez
Production Assistant

Will Tracy
Production Assistant

Sharron Cunningham
Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #1

Pamlir Smith
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #1

Tamitha Jackson
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #2

Shannon Smith
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #2

Jenny Manning
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #3

Patrick Ralston
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #3

Martha Jarrow
Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #4

Barrett Dudley
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist #4

Kimberly DuVall Renteria
Legislative Analyst

Rose Mary Jackson
Legislative Analyst