House Staff

Roy Ragland
Chief of Staff
roy.ragland@arkansashouse.org

Finos “Buddy” Johnson
Parliamentarian
buddy.johnson@arkansashouse.org

John T. Vines
House Counsel/Asst. Parliamentarian
john.vines@arkansashouse.org

Kaye Donham
Administrator
kaye.donham@arkansashouse.org

Martha Jarrow
Director of Member Services
martha.jarrow@arkansashouse.org

Cecillea Pond-Mayo
Chief Information Officer
cecillea.pond-mayo@arkansashouse.org

Sherri Stacks
Chief Clerk/Fiscal Officer
sherri.stacks@arkansashouse.org

Amber Prather
Administrative Specialist
amber.prather@arkansashouse.org

Lennon Jones
House Properties and Facilities Manager

Tamara Lewis
Assistant Chief Clerk/Assistant Fiscal Officer
tamara.lewis@arkansashouse.org

Lilia Hernandez Galusha
Production Assistant
lilia.hernandez@arkansashouse.org

Will Tracy
Production Assistant
will.tracy@arkansashouse.org

Emily Davis
Administrative Receptionist

Helen Gatrel
Administrative Receptionist

Patricia Drone-Oliver
Assistant House Properties and Facilities Manager

Robin Voss
Legislative Analyst/Grant Coordinator
Robin.Voss@arkansashouse.org

Pamlir Smith
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist #1
pamlir.smith@arkansashouse.org

Malisha Straw
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #1
malisha.straw@arkansashouse.org

Tamitha Jackson
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #2
tamitha.jackson@arkansashouse.org

Shannon Smith
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #2
shannon.smith@arkansashouse.org

Jenny Manning
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist #3
jenny.manning@arkansashouse.org

Daniel Loyd
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist. #3
daniel.loyd@arkansashouse.org

Sharron Cunningham
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist #4
sharron.cunningham@arkansashouse.org

Barrett Dudley
Legislative Analyst-Caucus Dist #4
barrett.dudley@arkansashouse.org

Emily Gruber
Legislative Analyst
emily.gruber@arkansashouse.org