House Staff

Gabe Holmstrom
Chief of Staff
gabe.holmstrom@arkansashouse.org

Kaye Donham
Administrator
kaye.donham@arkansashouse.org

Finos “Buddy” Johnson
Parliamentarian
buddy.johnson@arkansashouse.org

Roy Ragland
Director
roy.ragland@arkansashouse.org

Sherri Stacks
Chief Clerk/Fiscal Officer
sherri.stacks@arkansashouse.org

Emily Gruber
Assistant Chief Clerk/Assistant Fiscal Officer
emily.leathers@arkansashouse.org

Amber Pool
Assistant Executive Secretary
amber.pool@arkansashouse.org

Emily Davis
Assistant Executive Secretary/Receptionist

Rose Mary Jackson
Assistant Executive Secretary/Receptionist
rose.jackson@arkansashouse.org

Lennon Jones
House Properties and Facilities Manager

Cecillea Pond-Mayo
Communications Officer
cecillea.pond-mayo@arkansashouse.org

Matt Johnson
Production Assistant
matthew.johnson@arkansashouse.org

Kim Renteria
Legislative Analyst
kim.duvall@arkansashouse.org

Sharron Cunningham
Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #1
sharron.cunningham@arkansashouse.org

Pamlir Smith
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #1
pamlir.smith@arkansashouse.org

Tamitha Jackson
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #2
tamitha.bryant@arkansashouse.org

Justin Blagg
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #2
justin.blagg@arkansashouse.org

Jenny Manning
Legislative Analyst- Caucus Dist #3
jenny.manning@arkansashouse.org

John Ahlen
Assistant Parliamentarian/Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #3
john.ahlen@arkansashouse.org

Martha Jarrow
Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #4
martha.jarrow@arkansashouse.org

Amber Prather
Legislative Analyst - Caucus Dist #4
amber.prather@arkansashouse.org