Skip to Content

Rep. Kenneth Bragg is serving his third term in the Arkansas House of Representatives. He represents District 15, which includes portions of Grant, Hot Springs, and Jefferson counties.

For the 91st General Assembly, he serves as Assistant Speaker Pro-Tempore. He also serves on the House Revenue and Taxation Committee, the House Agriculture, Forestry and Economic Development Committee and Arkansas Legislative Council.

He served as majority leader from 2014-2016.

Rep. Bragg previously served as an alderman for Sheridan City Council.

He is a graduate of Stephen F. Austin State University and is active in several professional organizations including the Arkansas Forestry Association, the Grant County Chamber of Commerce, the Grant County Equalization Board, and Metro Little Rock Alliance.

Rep. Bragg is a two time recipient of the Larry Frier Community Service award by the Grant County Chamber of Commerce.