Appointments for Health Care Reform Task Force

In accordance with the provisions for Act 46, Regular Session, 2015, Section 2, the listed members are hereby appointed to the Arkansas Health Reform Legislative Task Force:

  • Kim Hammer
  • Michell Gray
  • Deborah Ferguson
  • Charlie Collins
  • David Meeks
  • Reginald Murdock
  • Joe Farrer
  • Justin Boyd

See full memorandum: Health Care Reform Task Force Appointments